The Team

Carol Briggs carol.briggs@solutionsplus.co.nz
Director & Product Manager

Malcolm Briggs  malcolm.briggs@solutionsplus.co.nz
Director & Product Manager

Marketing

Allan Farquharson   allan.farquharson@solutionsplus.co.nz
Marketing Manager
Gynaecology Plus, Maternity Plus, Surgery Plus and Anaesthesia Plus

Ray Duncan   ray.duncan@solutionsplus.co.nz
Sales Manager

Specialists

Dakuan Cui   dakuan.cui@solutionsplus.co.nz
Browser Framework and Development

Jonathan Parminter   jonathan.parminter@solutionsplus.co.nz
SQL Server Development and Product Deployment

Jessie Bai   jessie.bai@solutionsplus.co.nz
3rd Party Tools

Niyazi Ozturk   niyazi.ozturk@solutionsplus.co.nz
SSRS Development

Pete Hopkins   pete.hopkins@solutionsplus.co.nz
Cloud Infrastructure

Dale Clapperton  dale.clapperton@solutionsplus.co.nz
Custom Development

Administration

Caroline Gilmour   admin@solutionsplus.co.nz
Administrative Manager