The Team

Carol Briggs carol.briggs@solutionsplus.co.nz
Director & Product Manager

Malcolm Briggs  malcolm.briggs@solutionsplus.co.nz
Director & Product Manager

Marketing and Administration

Allan Farquharson   allan.farquharson@solutionsplus.co.nz
Marketing Manager
Gynaecology Plus, Maternity Plus, Surgery Plus and Anaesthesia Plus

Caroline Gilmour   admin@solutionsplus.co.nz
Administrative Manager

Development Team

Dakuan Cui dakuan.cui@solutionsplus.co.nz

Jonathan Parminter jonathan.parminter@solutionsplus.co.nz

Jessie Bai jessie.bai@solutionsplus.co.nz

Niyazi Ozturk niyazi.ozturk@solutionsplus.co.nz

Pete Hopkins pete.hopkins@solutionsplus.co.nz

Dale Clapperton dale.clapperton@solutionsplus.co.nz